Not My Small Diary 18 is here!

My pet project is finally available HERE!

“Not My Small Diary” is an autobio comics anthology that started in 1996 and is still going strong today. For issue #18 you’ll dive into the worlds of 57 different artists/writers as they share their true stories about the animals in their lives. This zine is a perfect bound 5.5×8.5 book, color cover, B/W inside, 148 pages, signed by the editor, with original cover by Kevin Van Hyning.

The artists of #18 are: Jarod Roselló, Adam Pasion, Ben Snakepit, Brad Dale , Mark Campos, Aimee Hagerty Johnson, Joel Orff, Cara Bean, Aaron Brassea, John Porcellino, MariNaomi, Ayun Halliday, Jim Siergey, Jonathan Lai, Henry Jaepelt, Andrew Goldfarb, Michael Kraiger, Roberta Gregory, Robyn Jordan, Jenny Gonzalez-Blitz, Androo Robinson, T. Motley, Dan Moynihan, Joe Decie, Simon Moreton, Maximum Traffic, Jenny Zervakis, Sam Spina, Missy Kulik, Misun Oh, Patty Leidy, David Lasky, Margaret Suggs, Christopher Davis, Kelly Froh, Anne Thalheimer, Peter Conrad, James Burns, Jason Marcy, Chad Woody, Max Clotfelter, Donna Barr, Jason Martin, Brad Foster, Maria Jaepelt, David Yoder, Kevin Van Hyning, Robert Kirby, Maria Goodman, Gary Fields, J.T. Yost, Pete Wentzell, Delaine Derry Green, Lee Green, Simon Mackie, Liz Prince, Carrie McNinch.

John Porcellino calls Not My Small Diary “One of the most important comic-zines in history.”

Joe Biel says “NMSD is a landmark and barometer for quality in the genre and I have discovered many favorite artists in these pages.”

Xerography Debt states “Every issue of NMSD is like a Who’s Who of the comic/zine world. Worth every penny. NMSD never disappoints.”